Login    |   

Radiology Administrative Offices

Radiology Administrative Office

Name Position Address Phone Fax Email
Radhika Monga Associate Chief Operating Officer 2488 UIH, m/c 931 312 996-0228 312 996-0233 rmonga@uic.edu
Kunal Vora Assistant to the Head, Director 2510 UIH, m/c 931 312 355-5258 312 413-8236 kvora2@uic.edu

Education and Administration

Name Position Address Phone Fax Email
Rachel Marks Residency & Fellowship Coordinator 2511 UIH, m/c 931 312 996-0011 312 413-8296 rachelu@uic.edu
Bernice Cahue Residency & Fellowship Coordinator WROB MC 931 1747 W Roosevelt RD 312 996-8143 312 413-8296 bcahue2@uic.edu
Vivi Cao Credentialing Specialist 2483 UIH, m/c 931 312-996-0235 312-355-2098 vivicao1@uic.edu
Namrata Soni IT Tech. Associate & Medical Student Coordinator 2483 UIH, m/c 931 312 996-6776 312 355-2098 nsoni21@uic.edu

Quality Improvement

Name Position Address Phone Fax Email
Faustina Boakye-mensah QI Coordinator, Radiography 2410 UIH, m/c 931 312 996-0862 faustina@UIC.EDU

Operations

Name Position Address Phone Fax Email
Karina Muñoz Director Of Diagnostics Imaging Scheduling and Registration 2600 UIH, MC 931 312 355-0935 kluna1@uic.edu
Robin Garret Director Patient Care Services 3500 UIH, m/c 729 312 355-1281 rheckel@uic.edu
Lilamaya Pradhan Director, XRay/CT/MRI/NM 2488 UIH, m/c 931 312-996-0229 lpradh1@uic.edu
Tara Tincknell Director, Gen/US/Mammo/MRI/AIC/Mile Square 2488 UIH, m/c 931 312 996-4351 312 996-0233 tara@uic.edu

Information Services

Name Position Address Phone Fax Email
Chirag Gajera PACS System Administrator 809 S Marshfield AVe Suite 1000, MC 694 312 996-0568 312 996-3993 cgajera@uic.edu
Tarak Shah PACS System Administrator 809 S Marshfield AVe Suite 1000, MC 694 312 355-5054 312 996-3993 tashah@uic.edu
Joel Baldevarona PACS System Administrator 809 S Marshfield AVe Suite 1000, MC 694 312 996-8468 312 996-3993 jbaldeva@uic.edu
Ronald Triche Jr. PACS System Administrator 809 S Marshfield AVe Suite 1000, MC 694 312 423-8662 312 996-3993 RTriche@uic.edu