Radiology Administrative Office

Name Position Department Address Phone Fax Email
Joseph Abraham Administrative Director Radiology 2488 UIH, m/c 931 312 996-0228 312 996-0233 jabraham@uic.edu
Kunal Vora Assistant to the Head, Director Radiology 2510 UIH, m/c 931 312 355-5258 312 413-8236 kvora2@uic.edu

Education and Administration

Name Position Department Address Phone Fax Email
Rachel Marks Residency & Fellowship Coordinator Radiology 2511 UIH, m/c 931 312 996-8143 312 413-8296 rachelu@uic.edu
Tacaila Hinton Credentialing Specialist and Medical Student Coordinator Radiology 2483 UIH, m/c 931 312-996-6776 312-355-2098 thinton@uic.edu
Christine Brown Medical Student Coordinator Radiology 2483 UIH, m/c 931 312 996-0235 312 355-2098 brownc1@uic.edu

Quality Improvement

Name Position Department Address Phone Fax Email
Claudia Telles QI Coordinator, Radiography Radiology 2410 UIH, m/c 931 312 996-0862 - ctelle2@uic.edu

Operations

Name Position Department Address Phone Fax Email
Brian Dempsey Business Development Radiology 2485 UIH, m/c 931 312 413-5478   bdempsey@uic.edu
Karina Muñoz Registration Coordinator Radiology 2600 UIH, MC 931 312 355-0935 - kluna1@uic.edu
Faith Quintero Nurse Manager Radiology 2488 UIH, m/c 931 312 355-4778 - mfquinte@uic.edu
Lilamaya Pradhan Assistant Director, XRay/CT/MRI/NM/Mile Square Radiology 2488 UIH, m/c 931 312-996-0229 - lpradh1@uic.edu
Tara Tincknell Assistant Director, Gen/US/Mammo/MRI/AIC Radiology 2488 UIH, m/c 931 312 996-4351 312 996-0233 tara@uic.edu
Katherine Yedinak Assistant Director, IR Radiology 2488 UIH, m/c 931 312 413-2698 312 996-0233 kyedinak@uic.edu

Information Services

Name Position Department Address Phone Fax Email
Gregoire Charles RIS System Administrator IS MAB 922 Suite 1000, MC 694 312-996-0660 312 996-3993 gcharl3@uic.edu
Chirag Gajera PACS System Administrator IS 809 S Marshfield AVe Suite 1000, MC 694 312 996-0568 312 996-3993 cgajera@uic.edu